Poof!

I’ve been putting out a box for Cheap Original Art – not discounted, not inexpensive. Cheap. I don’t see the point of mincing words.  monsterJoke

Some of the pieces have little paint splatters but, frankly, I don’t think those are flaws because I like paint splatters.  You can like what you like. On some, the paint just refused to do what I wanted; on others, I swished the brush in the wrong place – an instant problem when you’re painting on hot press paper.

Some of the pieces in the Cheap bin are there just because I felt like putting them in that day.

This was one of them. And poof! – it sold instantly. I’m glad it went out in the world.

 

Leave a Reply

